OL1: (MW) / OL2: (MW) / Production Charts
Suomeksi / A+ / A-

tvO Board of Directors


Lauri Virkkunen, Chairman
President and CEO, Pohjolan Voima Oy

Matti Ruotsala, Deputy Chairman
Chief Operating Officer, Fortum Corporation


Hannu Anttila
Executive Vice President, Strategy, Metsä Group

Jukka Hakkila
Executive Vice President, Group General Counsel, Kemira Oyj

Tapio Korpeinen
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, UPM Energy

Pekka Manninen
CEO, Helen Oy

Markus Mannstöm
Chief Technology Officer, Stora Enso Oyj

Markus Rauramo
Executive Vice President, Heat, Electricity Sales and Solutions, Fortum Corporation

Tiina Tuomela
Executive Vice President, Nuclear and Thermal Power, Fortum Corporation

Rami Vuola
President and CEO, EPV Energia Oy